Sun -Thurs. 11am-11pm, Fri-Sat. 11am-12am

Reviews

50 Reviews
5.0
Review From Google  |  8/29/17

Thanks for being open on a day when we needed to forget Houstons trouble just for a bit! Houston Strong!!

– Jim K.

5.0
Review From Facebook  |  5/8/17

Love this place. Servers are awesome and funny. Plus their garlic parm wings are awesome sauce!

-Veronica A.

5.0
Review From Google  |  2/11/17

Awesome little spot. Good daily specials.. good and prompt service at the bar. Gold Fever is one of my favorite flavors.

-Ismael C.

4.0
Review From Google  |  2/8/17

My group shared the dumpster fries (waffle fries with pulled pork, sour cream, chives, tomatoes, and cheese), and we all had wings. Their waffle fries (regular and sweet potato) were good, and so were the seasoned tater-tots. The wings were crispy, but the tenders are on the small side. They have lunch specials for $8 including a coke. Nice big dining room with a ton of tv’s. Went during an off time and service was a little slow.

-Brandon M.

4.0
Review From Yelp  |  3/1/17

Definitely a cool place to go catch a bite! It was my first time there, and I enjoyed it! If you are into wing places (such as Brewingz, Buffalo Wild Wings, Wings and Things) you will definitely like this place. Check out their daily specials! Prices are reasonable! Food was delicious!

-Leslie F.

4.0
Review From Yelp  |  5/31/17

Wings are delicious! The interior is very spacious. They even have a patio with a variety of games. Try the giant sized Jenga after a couple of drinks.

-Alisa M.

5.0
Review From Google  |  5/26/17

Great food and great service. Portions are large and good daily specials. We have been here several times and (are) never disappointed. $2 Margaritas all day on Fridays. Add an extra $1 and get a strawberry or peach Margarita. The drinks are flavorful and not watered down.

-Jennifer H.

5.0
Review From FaceBook  |  4/3/17

Excellent food and service! Very consistent in fast service and the food is always fresh, hit and delicious!

-Charles H.

5.0
Review From FaceBook  |  4/3/17

Excellent food and service! Very consistent in fast service and the food is always fresh, hit and delicious!

-Michael A.

5.0
Review From Yelp  |  6/13/17

Love the food. I went on a Tuesday when they have 2 for 2 wings. So I got 20 wings for $12. Food was hot just as I wanted, and was able to get a variety of flavors. I was treated with outstanding service from the time I entered the door till the time I left. The manager even came over to make sure all my needs had been met. I sat at the bar and Jordan was my server, great customer service and bomb bartender. If you want a nice stiff drink, especially after a long day, ask for him. Perfect… I will definitely be returning.

-LaCynthia M.

JOIN BIG CITY WINGS ECLUB – SubFooter